Treading on Dangerous Territory

Have you ever wanted something so badly that you’re willing to cross some lines to get it? That’s how I’m feeling at the moment. What I’m feeling and what I’m thinking are such bad things. I feel like the worst person on the face of the planet. I’ve never felt this way and I don’t want to feel this way again. I know that we’re just human and we can have these human emotions, but it just makes me feel so.. unnatural and sinful… I don’t know what to do sometimes… I would not, I won’t say never, but not cross that line because that’s not me. I won’t judge anyone for whatever they’ve done, bad or good because we’re all just humans. We can’t help how we feel sometimes. I just wish I didn’t feel the way that I do because it’s not me… It just isn’t. Can’t these feelings stop?

Leave a Reply

